15 Sinfonias: No. 2, c BWV 788

Forthright Instruction, 1723 (15 Inventios and 15 Sinfonias)
Work for keyboard instruments with or without pedal keyboard

relation to other works:
is part of BWV 772-801

Original sources
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 610 [Score]
NL-DHnmi Source 3831: NMI Kluis F (Bachdoos n) (Depositum) [Score]
edition essential source
US-NH LM 4983 [Ma21.Y11.A36] [Score]
Additional sources
A-Sd MN 105 [Score]
A-Wgm VII 44299 (H 31316) [Score]
A-Wn Mus. Hs. 19234 [Score]
D-B Am.B 71 [Score]
D-B Mus. Mb O.409 [verschollen] [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 1068 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 219 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 220 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 221 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 227 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 289, Faszikel 12 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 289 [Konvolut] [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 303 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 416, Faszikel 1 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 531 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 542, Faszikel 1 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 804, Faszikel 41 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 804 [Konvolut] [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 839 [Score]
D-BNu Ec 284.1 [Score]
D-Dl Mus. 2405-T-500 [Score]
D-LEb Go. S. 13 [Score]
D-LEb Go. S. 21 [Score]
D-LEb Peters Ms. 8, Faszikel 4 (Depositum im Bach-Archiv) [Score]
D-LEb Peters Ms. 8 [Konvolut] (Depositum im Bach-Archiv) [Score]
D-LEb Peters Ms. R 11 (Depositum im Bach-Archiv) [Score]
D-LEb Peters Ms. R 11a (Depositum im Bach-Archiv) [Score]
D-LEb Rara Ib, 61 [Score]
D-LEm Becker III.8.12 [Score]
D-LÜh Mus. N 2017 [Score]
D-WRgs Goethe Notensammlung: GSA 32/431a [Score]
F-Pn D-555 [Score]
F-Sn MS 2.959 [Score]
N-Onm Mus.ms. 9330 [Score]
US-NH LM 4704 [Ma21.Y11.A29] [Score]
US-NYp Mus. Res. JOG 71-3 [Score]
Verschollen BWV 772-801, C. F. G. Schwencke [Score]
Verschollen BWV 772-801 (1), Hoffmeister & Kühnel [Score]
Verschollen BWV 772-801 (2), Hamburg 1802 [Score]
Verschollen BWV 772-801 (4), J. Traeg [Score]
Verschollen BWV 772-801 (5), J. Christoph Westphal [Score]
Verschollen BWV 772-801 (6), J. Christian Westphal [Score]
Verschollen BWV 787-801, K. C. Kegel [Score]
Verschollen BWV 787-801 (1), Versteigerungskatalog Erfurt 1810 [Score]
Verschollen BWV 787-801 (3), C. S. Gähler [Score]
Verschollen Sing-Akademie BWV 787-801 [Score]


persistent ID
Static URL
Export format
Last changed
2022-02-22 : 11:53:29