Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685–1750)

Concerto, g BWV 1058

Concerto for solo instrument(s) and accompaniment

harpsichord concertato, violin I, violin II, viola, basso continuo
relation to other works:
is adaptation of BWV 1041
Based on the concerto for violin in a minor, BWV 1041.
NBA VII/4, S. 283 (Werner Breig, 1999) – Critical report (2001), S. 15, 194
D-B Bach P 234 [Original source]
D-B Bach P 300, Faszikel 6
D-DS Mus. ms. 530
D-LEb Peters Ms. R 19 (Depositum im Bach-Archiv)
Verschollen Sing-Akademie BWV 1058 (Bearbeitung)
Verschollen BWV 1058 (1), A. W. Bach
Static URL [XML] [MEI] [JSON-LD]
Last changed
2018-09-20 : 02:29:35