Brandenburg Concerto no. 6, Bb BWV 1051 GND

Six concerts avec plusieurs instruments (Brandenburg Concertos)
Concerto for solo instrument(s) and accompaniment
Viola concertato I, Viola concertato II, Viola da gamba concertato I, Viola da gamba concertato II, Violoncello, Basso continuo (Violone, Cembalo)

Date of origin, Work history
siehe BWV 1046–1051
relation to other works:
is part of BWV 1046-1051

Original sources
D-B Am.B 78 [Score]
Additional sources
D-B Am.B 77 [Score]
D-B Bach P 265 [Score]
D-B Bach P 266 [Score]
D-B Bach P 306, Faszikel 4 [Score]
D-B Bach St 150 [Part(s)]
Verschollen BWV 1051, C. v. Winterfeld [Score]
Verschollen BWV 1051, F. Hauser [Score]


persistent ID
Static URL
Export format
Last changed
2023-04-13 : 12:16:08