Brandenburg Concerto no. 2, F BWV 1047 GND

Six concerts avec plusieurs instruments (Brandenburg Concertos)
Concerto for solo instrument(s) and accompaniment
Tromba concertato, Flauto dolce concertato, Oboe concertato, Violine concertato, Violine I, Violine II, Viola, Violone, Basso continuo (Violoncello, Cembalo)

Date of origin, Work history
siehe BWV 1046–1051
relation to other works:
is part of BWV 1046-1051

Original sources
D-B Am.B 78 [Score]
Additional sources
D-Bhm H 710 [Score]
D-B Bach P 1062 [Score]
D-B Bach P 256 [Score]
D-B Bach P 257 [Score]
D-B Bach P 306, Faszikel 2 [Score]
D-B Bach St 149 [Part(s)]
D-B Bach St 637 [Part(s)]


persistent ID
Static URL
Export format
Last changed
2023-04-17 : 12:30:35