6 French Suites: Suite no. 1, d (revised version) BWV 812.2; BWV 812

French Suites, Clavier-Büchlein for Anna Magdalena Bach, 1725
Work for keyboard instruments with or without pedal keyboard

relation to other works:
is part of BWV 812.2-817.2
is revision of BWV 812.1

Original sources
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 225 [2. Notenbüchlein der A. M. Bach, 1725] [Score]
edition essential source
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 1221, Faszikel 1 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 418 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 420 [Score]
Additional sources
A-Sd MN 103, Faszikel 2 [Score]
A-Wgm VII 833 (Q 10777) [Score]
B-Bc 15142 MSM, Faszikel 3 [Score]
D-Bhm 6138/15a, Faszikel 1 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 304, Faszikel 1 [Score]
D-B Mus.ms. Bach P 643 [Score]
D-LEb Peters Ms. 2a (Depositum im Bach-Archiv) [Score]
Verschollen BWV 812-817 (1), J. Traeg [unknown]


persistent ID
Static URL
Export format
Last changed
2022-02-25 : 05:24:44