Fragment of a Sinfony for an unknown cantata BWV 1045; BC A 193

Sacred cantata (unknown purpose)

violin solo, trumpet I, trumpet II, trumpet III, timpani, oboe I, oboe II, violin I, violin II, viola, basso continuo
Date of origin
NBA I/34, S. 305 (Ryuichi Higuchi, 1986) – Critical report (1990), S. 127
Original sources
D-B Bach P 614
Additional sources
D-Bhm H 731
D-B Bach P 213, Faszikel 6
F-Pn D-553
Static URL
Export format
Last changed
2019-03-13 : 11:22:59